Mobile Redirect
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic   

Eclassbud
Practical

USA
35 Posts

Posted - 14 Jan 2012 :  02:12:23  Show Profile  Visit Eclassbud's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I find the mobile redirect tool very useful. However, I was wondering if Kindle Fire will be added soon. This device has exploded onto the marketplace and I think adding it would be very useful. In the meantime, is there a way to add it using custom code?

s.dav
Site Admin

Italy
3364 Posts

Posted - 16 Jan 2012 :  08:53:51  Show Profile  Visit s.dav's Homepage  Reply with Quote
The support for Kindle and Kindle Fire has been added

Regards, Davide
Go to Top of Page

Eclassbud
Practical

USA
35 Posts

Posted - 19 Jan 2012 :  00:08:12  Show Profile  Visit Eclassbud's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Davide,
Thank you for being so attentive to this forum and for adding the mobile redirect update. I've been using DHE for many years and I'll be using it for many more. Thanks again.
Go to Top of Page

rimsurfer
Practical

34 Posts

Posted - 04 Feb 2012 :  15:58:02  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
s.dav

are you planing on adding a export option specifically compliant to w3 mobile xhtml code? Like your html is totally green clean with them? I would love to use only your program for that and all my clients can now use a mini mobile rollover site as it is really huge in the US now. I hope I am not missing something and it is in there already or there is a work around or something I am not aware of.

Thanks.

ps I have to say again that you are amazing - brilliant mind - your user interface and design simplicity is unmatched. I recently reviewed over 7 of the other top editors looking for more templates and mobile options and compared to yours they are not even in the market. I really enjoy getting up and going to work in DHE.
Go to Top of Page

s.dav
Site Admin

Italy
3364 Posts